Building the Future of Marketing
through Emails​

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

12:00 PM - 02:00 PM IST
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM WIB
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM SGT

Event Replay - For the love of Emails

Key Takeaways

How Brands Believe that "Retention is the New Acquisition"

How to match the Brand & End-user Expectations via Email

The New Email Program to increase ROI by 45%

How Unicorns use Email to scale Revenues

Sessions from World Class Growth and Email Experts

Bringing together leading marketer, growth practitioners and industry experts to help you re-write your marketing playbook.

chaitu

Chaitanya Chinta

Global Business Head, Co-founder

Netcore Pepipost

chow

Chen Chow Yeoh

Founder

Fave

faiz

Faiz Fashridjal

General Manager of Communication,
Branding and Partnerships

iLotte

ddvwpy2j_400x400

Gaurav Gupta

Co-founder & CMO

Hello Travel

michael

Michael Min

CRM Manager - Group Digital Marketing

Air Asia

rachit

Rachit Mathur

Senior Manager - Customer
Lifecycle Marketing

Makemytrip

santosh

Santosh Valecha

Global Head - Customer Success

Netcore

Tanishq Juneja​

The Email Guy, Co-founder​

Netcore Pepipost​

p0edjqtk_400x400

Tejas Pitkar

Email Deliverability & Product Evagelist

Netcore Pepipost​

Pepi thinking

Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest