Dawn of Email
An era of ROI(return on impact) based marketing

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

07:30 AM - 09:30 AM WAT
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM IST
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM SGT

Have you registered yet?

  • days
  • hours
  • min.
  • sec.

To go for the event!

Key Takeaways

Learn to improve conversion from your email program by 2X

How AI is revolutionizing email marketing?

Campaigns that redefined Emails in 2020

Right metrics in email, what to keep and what to leave.

Agenda

SEPTEMBER 3, Thursday, 2020

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM IST

#fortheloveofemails

Tracks are Open! Netwoking!

12:00 PM - 12:15 PM IST

Keynote:

Email 3.0, How email marketing is getting cognified?

Speakers:

To be announced..

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM IST

Panel Discussion:

Open rate is a journey, not the destination

Speakers:

To be announced..

12:55 PM - 01:25 PM IST

Panel Discussion:

Lessons learned from the Best and Worst Email Experiments in 2020

Speakers:

To be announced..

01:30 PM - 01:40 PM IST

Closing note

Speaker:

To be announced..

01:45 PM - 02:00 PM IST

#fortheloveofemails

Tracks are Open! Netwoking!

Sessions from World Class Growth and Email Experts

Bringing together leading marketer, growth practitioners and industry experts to help you re-write your marketing playbook.

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

no-profile-picture

To be announced

Limited slots available, so Register now!

Can't make it to the live session?

Register and we’ll send you the recording.

Pepi thinking

Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest